What is the Makers Meetup?

Makers Meetup is a biweekly show hosted by the MakersPlace team where we will talk about everything that’s happening at MakersPlace. These happenings include past and upcoming Drops, Exhibits, Creator Spotlights, guest curators, and more. The Meetup will also be a forum where Creators and Collectors can engage directly with us and each other to ask questions, share feedback, and discuss issues and topics within and surrounding the NFT ecosystem. 

Makers Interviews happen on Meetup off weeks at the same time. These are MakersPlace-hosted interviews with outstanding creators, collectors, influencers, and builders in the NFT space. 

That means you can always tune in at the same time on Mondays to catch a chance to learn more about what’s happening at MakersPlace, hear from some of the best artists working today, and interact with the team as well as the community of creators and collectors. 


When?

Every Monday at 

  • 10:30 AM PST
  • 1:30 PM EST
  • 5:30 PM GMT
  • 6:30 PM WAT
  • 7:30 PM CET

Where?

The MakersPlace Discord channel


Who?

YOU! And the MakersPlace team. 


Why?

Because we care and want more ways to connect with our community. 


How?

Simply join the voice channel marked Makers Meetup in the MakersPlace public Discord at 10:30 AM PST


For updates on all of our upcoming drops, subscribe to our newsletter below.